

ELECTION COMMISSION

Birla Institute of Technology & Science

Mudit Rawat	+91 70142 930981	Akshat M. Srivastava	+91 95823 1825	
Nandinee Phatak	+91 91729 58465	Harshita Yadav	+91 93542 23679	
Sanchit Kabra	+91 83798 88879	Yash Chogle	+91 98202 30198	
Date: 28th August 2023		Ref: SUE_2023-24_003		

NOTIFICATION

Election Commission Members for the Academic Year 2023-2024

The Election Commission members for the academic year 2023-2024 are listed below. The GBM is advised to reach out to the below mentioned in case of any queries regarding the General Elections which will be held in September 2023.

Full time members:

Name	Student ID	Contact Number
Mudit Rawat	2020A8PS1553P	+91 70142 93098
Nandinee Phatak	2020A3PS1215P	+91 91729 58465
Sanchit Kabra	2020A7PS0010P	+91 83798 88879

Volunteers:

Name	Student ID	Contact Number
Akshat M. Srivastava	2021B2A42757P	+91 95823 18251
Harshita Yadav	2021B2TS2053P	+91 9354223679
Yash Chogle	2021A3PS2387P	+91 98202 30198

Regards,

Election Commission, BITS Pilani, Pilani Campus